betrieb.jpg

Stefan Bolli
Stefan Bolli
Geschäftsführer
Autoverkauf
stefan.bolli@autobolli.ch
Holger Wehle
Holger Wehle
Verkaufsberater
hw@autobolli.ch
Gino Calligaro
Gino Calligaro
Kundendienst
Kundenberater
gino.calligaro@autobolli.ch
Steve Streit
Steve Streit
Automechaniker
steve.streit@autobolli.ch
Tobias Aeschbacher
Tobias Aeschbacher
Automobilfachmann
David Binkert
David Binkert
Lernender 1. Lehrjahr
Alex Bolli
Alex Bolli
Geschäftsführer
Administration
alex.bolli@autobolli.ch
Gerold Metzger
Kundendienst
Kundenberater
gm@autobolli.ch
Silvio Haupt
Silvio Haupt
Werkstattleiter
Automobildiagnostiker
silvio.haupt@autobolli.ch
fabian breiter
Fabian Breiter
Automobilfachmann
Luca Widmer
Luca Widmer
Automobilmechatroniker
Arnau Boix
Arnau Boix
Lernender 1. Lehrjahr
Gisela Bolli
Gisela Bolli
Buchhaltung
gisela.bolli@autobolli.ch
Karin Lukácsi
Karin Lukácsi
Administration
Kundendienst
kl@autobolli.ch
Andrea Brunner
Andrea Brunner
Automechanikerin
Automobildiagnostikerin
Thierry Niederer
Thierry Niederer
Automobilmechatroniker
Luca Hug
Luca Hug
Automobilmechatroniker