betrieb.jpg

Stefan Bolli
Stefan Bolli
Geschäftsführer
stefan.bolli@autobolli.ch
Holger Wehle
Holger Wehle
Verkaufsberater
hw@autobolli.ch
Gino Calligaro
Gino Calligaro
Kundendienst
gino.calligaro@autobolli.ch
Andrea Brunner
Andrea Brunner
Automobildiagnostikerin
Luca Widmer
Luca Widmer
Automobilmechatroniker
Fabio Antonelli
Fabio Antonelli
Automobilmechatroniker
Kamyar Khademi
Kamyar Khademi
Lehrling
Automobilfachmann
Alex Bolli
Alex Bolli
Geschäftsführer
Administration
alex.bolli@autobolli.ch
Silvio Haupt
Silvio Haupt
Werkstattchef
Automobildiagnostiker
silvio.haupt@autobolli.ch
Luca Orlandi
Luca Orlandi
Kundendienst
luca.orlandi@autobolli.ch
Steve Streit
Steve Streit
Automechaniker
steve.streit@autobolli.ch
Luca Hug
Luca Hug
Automobilmechatroniker
Arnau Boix
Arnau Boix
Lehrling
Automobilfachmann
Gisela Bolli
Gisela Bolli
Buchhaltung
gisela.bolli@autobolli.ch
Gerold Metzger
Serviceleiter
Kundendienst
gm@autobolli.ch
Karin Lukácsi
Karin Lukácsi
Administration
kl@autobolli.ch
Thierry Niederer
Thierry Niederer
Automobilmechatroniker
fabian breiter
Fabian Breiter
Automobilfachmann
David Binkert
David Binkert
Lehrling
Automobilmechatroniker